Kaman Auctions LLC
(425) 640-5111

Contact Us

 
 
Kaman Auctions LLC
23110-B Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026

(425) 640-5111  Office

(866) 820-9513  Fax


Or email us at:

sales@kamanauctions.com


Agnieszka Omeluk - agi@kamanauctions.com

Kort Kamacho - kort@kamanauctions.com

Lynn Kamacho - lynn@kamanauctions.com

Marci Norman - 
marci@kamanauctions.com

Marty Adams - 
marty@kamanauctions.com

Meghan Medley - meghan@kamanauctions.com

Sandy Yee - sandy@kamanauctions.com








Main Office:
Mon-Fri   9 am - 5 pm


Title Department:
Mon-Wed    10 am - 4 pm
Thu            Closed (Pick up only)
Fri              10 am - 4 pm